Categories

Auto Rollback

Home » Social WiFi » Features » Auto Rollback
Auto Rollback 2017-01-26T01:06:37+00:00

With Design Lubbock, You don’t loose the AP.

If you apply a wrong configuration to an AP, and it cannot connect anymore to the internet, you usually lose it.

With Design Lubbock, it’s different. Thanks to the Auto Rollback capability, the Cloud Dashboard detects and remembers any network configuration change.

When something goes wrong the access point rolls back to the previous functioning configuration and recovers by itself, connecting again to the internet.

Learn by doing, even with mistakes.

The auto roll-back capability allows you to apply configurations to the APs, even if you are not sure they’re working properly.

You can learn by doing, and make mistakes, because your network will always auto-recover and stay operational.

SIGN UP TODAY