Wi-Fi remembers clients and connects them automatically

The “Remember me” feature allows clients to connect automatically when they return to a Wi-Fi area they’ve already been in. Malls, retail shops, schools, colleges, offices and restaurants now offer to the end users a home-like experience.

After the first authentication to the Wi-Fi network, the user is remembered for some days, or weeks, or months (it depends on you). If he comes back to the venue, the Wi-Fi network shows a “Welcome back” personalized captive portal or directly performs an automatic login.

SIGN UP NOW